Reviews

Good food ... read more
Paul Boker via google.com - Nov 18, 2018
First time eating there. Fried cod was great. Nick himself and the employees are extremely friendly.
Andrew Little via google.com - Nov 17, 2018
Excellent chicken and waffles, some of the best I've ever had. The owner takes great pride in his work and i left feeling happy and satisfied.
Louay M via google.com - Nov 10, 2018
Very nice. And the service is great.
Jackie Anderson via google.com - Nov 4, 2018
Very pleasant place to eat. Nick is an awesome person along with his staff and the food is wonderful ... read more
Beverly Rogers via google.com - Nov 1, 2018
Great Breakfast!
We stopped in at Nick's Corner for breakfast before a funeral at St. Vincent. Nick met us, shared the menu, and even gave samples of his new soup. All staff were so very pleasant. AND my omelette and my husband's reubrn were fantastic! Best prices...More ... read more
Tom M via tripadvisor.com - Oct 28, 2018
Perch was excellent, perhaps a titch too oily, but very good. Fries were muy bueno.
James Cardon via google.com - Oct 25, 2018
This place is the best kept secret! Don't tell anyone though, I don't want to have to wait in line when everyone finds out. The owner comes out and tells you about everything on the menu and the prices are very reasonable.
James Kopp via google.com - Oct 19, 2018
The food there is great! And the owner is nice and pleasant! Great neighborhood spot!
Nicole Edison via google.com - Oct 19, 2018
Good food. Friendly staff. Affordability priced.
Rayfus Jones Jr via google.com - Oct 19, 2018
Good sliders, but I think of them as a toasted smashed Hoagy on homemade bread. Steak was great!
mike zemina via google.com - Oct 14, 2018
Great place to eat.
Cameron Blunt via google.com - Oct 14, 2018
Loved it! Food was great
Loved it! Food was great ... read more
Pete Beyer via facebook.com - Oct 12, 2018
The food and service is great..i love nick!... he greet his customers with love!!!
Quana Boo via google.com - Oct 6, 2018
Good food best driver keke ... read more
Eric Hall via google.com - Oct 2, 2018
Nick himself greeted us at the door and the steak sandwich he made was perfect.
Chad Mitchell via google.com - Sep 16, 2018
What a great place!
The fried chicken tenders are the best I have ever eaten. The place is a quirky quiet little place that doesn’t look like much from the road - you would probably drive by. DON’T!! The staff are friendly and the prices are great!
MuskokaGirl74 via tripadvisor.com - Sep 11, 2018
Great food! Nick was a super nice guy. Even though they were super busy with take out orders, he still took the time to come to our table and ask how everything was.
M M via google.com - Sep 11, 2018
Good food! Friendly Service! Neighborhood Business!
Kevin Christmon via google.com - Sep 10, 2018
Excellent food place you can order and they deliver ... read more
Anthony Jackson via google.com - Sep 8, 2018
Tried this place for the first time on Friday and it was so good I came back on Monday. My only complaint is that the mushrooms seemed like canned instead of fresh ones.
A Google User via google.com - Sep 4, 2018
Nick's Corner Restaurant cook me an excellent baked ocean perch fish the seasoning the texture of t
Nick's Corner Restaurant cook me an excellent baked ocean perch fish the seasoning the texture of the fish excellent I recommend trying it with some baked fries with the seasoning off the chain beautiful ... read more
Willie Terry via facebook.com - Aug 28, 2018
I LOVE going to nicks the food and service is awesome.
Carol Brown via google.com - Aug 25, 2018
Nick is a pillar if our Community. Has so much good food but the Stuffed Nacho is the best.
Bonita Cameron via google.com - Aug 24, 2018
Love it baby . bonneville was amazing ... read more
Kim Prater via google.com - Aug 13, 2018
Good food fast friendly service ... read more
mary medlock via google.com - Aug 9, 2018
The staff was very friendly, and the food was AMAZING! Get the Bonneville!!! We’re not from the a
The staff was very friendly, and the food was AMAZING! Get the Bonneville!!! We’re not from the area, but we will definitely be back!
Brittany Watkins via facebook.com - Aug 5, 2018
Great food at Nick's ... read more
Khob Hobson via google.com - Aug 4, 2018
Always good service and great food.
Keisha Palmer via google.com - Jul 30, 2018
Ordered pizza online for a group event, everyone liked it and asked where Nick's was located. Have to say, Nick's a great guy too.
Vivek M via google.com - Jul 24, 2018
You get a lot, of quality food, for the price. Definitely try it.
James White via google.com - Jul 19, 2018
Good food at a good price. Staff is very nice! Great breakfast & chili cheese fries!
Michael Wright via google.com - Jul 11, 2018
Nick has been and still contribute to feeding the hungry, I had a problem with my to go order and Nick replaced it no questions asked, the food is cooked as you order and very tasteful.
Allen Little via google.com - Jul 1, 2018
Great food ... read more
Roger Arnold via google.com - Jun 28, 2018
Best place and he give to the community ... read more
Rodney Blackwell via google.com - Jun 24, 2018
Always good food ... read more
Carrie Hunt via google.com - Jun 18, 2018
I go to Nicks every Sunday. He does so much for the community that is what makes me go back.
Sherry Woodson via google.com - Jun 12, 2018
Great place, great food. Very nice owner and employees ... read more
Pine Moore via google.com - Jun 12, 2018
Stopped here based on the yelp ...
Stopped here based on the yelp reviews. Glad we did. Nick greets everyone and clearly loves his food and clientele. Highlights are the Bonnevilles, steak grinder (on homemade bread!) and the hush puppies. We will be back.
Amy B. via yelp.com - Jun 10, 2018
Good food and Nick is a great guy. This is a great option for a coney in Pontiac.
Brandon Walker via google.com - Jun 5, 2018
Excellent food and service ... read more
Damon Gough via google.com - May 27, 2018
Nick is wonderful! The staff is nice, an respectful. An the food is to die for! Especially the salads.
Shemeka Jackson via google.com - May 23, 2018
The Omelette was very good ... read more
Jonthan Robinson via google.com - May 20, 2018
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
Google+FoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip Advisor